Events and News

 

Calendar of Events

May2014

10

Annual Concert

Sat 10 May 2014 19 30 - 22 30

Wycombe Swan Theatre, High Wycombe

Tickets - most areas of the Theatre sold direct by the Choir, only back upper Circle from Swan Theatre Box Office.

Contact Jim Roy 01494 639484 or any chorister.

1) Centre Circle  £17.50     2) Side Circle  £16.50

3) Centre Stalls  £16.50     4) Side Stalls   £16.50

5) Front Up Circ £11.50      6) Other UpCirc £8.50 (obtain from Swan Box Office)   

May2014

17

Fawley Steam Fair

Sat 17 May 2014 13 00 - 18 00

Wycombe Orpheus will perform at this Event - planned slot 12 noon.

Jun2014

14

Joint Concert with Dunvant Male Voice Choir, Swansea

Sat 14 Jun 2014 19 30 - 22 00

Venue in Swansea to be confirmed.

Jul2014

05

Concert for Christian Aid

Sat 5 Jul 2014 19 30 - 22 00

Denham Village Memorial Hall,
Denham, UB9 5BN

Oct2014

18

Concert for Abbeyfield, Gerrards Cross

Sat 18 Oct 2014 19 30 - 22 00

Gerrards Cross Memorial Centre,
East Common Road, SL9 7AD

Dec2014

07

Mayor's Carol Concert

Sun 7 Dec 2014 17 00 - 19 00

All Saints Parish Church, High Wycombe

Dec2014

17

Orpheus Christmas Concert

Wed 17 Dec 2014 19 30 - 22 00

Wesley Methodist Church,
Priory Road,
High Wycombe HP13 6SE

 

Feb2015

21

Joint Concert with St Edmundsbury MVC

Sat 21 Feb 2015 19 30 - 22 00

Venue in High Wycombe to be confirmed.

Mar2015

07

Festival of Young Musicians

Sat 7 Mar 2015 09 00 - 18 00

Wesley Methodist Church
High Wycombe
HP13 6SE

Mar2015

14

Festival of Young Musicians

Sat 14 Mar 2015 09 00 - 18 00

Wesley Methodist Church
High Wycombe
HP13 6SE

Nov2015

14

Festival of Brass and Voices

Sat 14 Nov 2015 19 30 - 22 30

Royal Albert Hall
In aid of the Cancer Foundation.
More details in due course.