Events and News

 

Calendar of Events

Mar2015

07

Festival of Young Musicians

Sat 07 Mar 2015 09 00 - 18 00

Wesley Methodist Church
High Wycombe
HP13 6SE

Mar2015

14

Festival of Young Musicians

Sat 14 Mar 2015 09 00 - 18 00

Wesley Methodist Church
High Wycombe
HP13 6SE

May2015

09

Annual Concert

Sat 09 May 2015 19 30 - 22 00

Wycombe Orpheus Annual Concert,
Wycombe Swan Theatre, HP11 2XE

Jun2015

06

Joint Concert with Dunvant MVC

Sat 06 Jun 2015 19 30 - 22 00

Joint Concert with Dunvant MVC,
All Saints Church, Marlow, SL7 2AA

Jul2015

04

Joint Concert with Heath Singers

Sat 04 Jul 2015 19 30 - 22 00

Tylers Green Village Hall,
Church Road,
Tylers Green HP10 8LN

Nov2015

14

Festival of Brass and Voices

Sat 14 Nov 2015 19 30 - 22 30

Royal Albert Hall
In aid of the Cancer Foundation.
More details in due course.

Mar2016

19

Concert

Sat 19 Mar 2016 19 30 - 22 00

Wokingham Methodist Church
Wokingham RG40 1XS

May2016

07

Annual Concert

Sat 07 May 2016 19 30 - 22 00

Wycombe Orpheus Annual Concert, 
Wycombe Swan Theatre, HP11 2XE

Jun2016

11

Concert for Baptist Church, Princes Risborough

Sat 11 Jun 2016 19 30 - 22 00

Venue: Princes Risborough Baptist Church
42 Bell St, Princes Risborough HP27 0AD

Oct2017

14

Concert for Abbeyfield Trust

Sat 14 Oct 2017 19 30 - 22 00